What's New

Christmas Club Payout

Christmas Club funds will be disbursed on October 1, 2019

2019 HOLIDAY HOURS

New Year's Day                                            Labor Day                                                        New Year's Eve

Tuesday, January 1, 2019                            Saturday, August 31, 2019               Tuesday, December 31, 2019 8am-12pm

 Martin Luther King Jr Day                        Monday, September 2, 2019                  

Monday, January 21, 2019                          Veteran's Day

 Easter                                                          Monday, November 11, 2019

Saturday, April 20, 2019                              Thanksgiving

 Memorial Day                                            Thursday, November 28, 2019 

 Saturday, May 25, 2019                              Friday, November 29, 2019   

 Monday, May 27, 2019                               Christmas             

 Independence Day                                    Tuesday, December 24, 2019 8am-12pm

 Thursday, July 4, 2019                                Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 

YOUR FUNDS ARE SAFE

Your Funds Are Safe at Cooperative Choice Network Credit Union, NCUA (National Credit Union Administration) insures our member's savings up to at least $250,000--with a higher total coverage available if the member has a combination of individual, joint, trust, payable-on-death and other accounts; there is also separate insurance coverage of up to $250,000 for individual retirement accounts.

NCUA is an agency of the federal government. NCUA recently reported the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund at mid-year remained strong, with an equity-to-insured ratio estimated at 1.24% as of June 30th and projected to rise to 1.28% by year end.

 

Your Insured Funds

Presented by Credit Union National Assn. (CUNA), Washington, DC/July,2008