What's New

2020 HOLIDAY HOURS

New Year's Day                                         Labor Day                                                New Year's Eve

Wednesday, January 1, 2020                    Saturday, Sepyember 5, 2020               Thursday, December 31, 2020 8am-12pm

Martin Luther King Jr Day                      Monday, September 7, 2020                  

Monday, January 20, 2020                        Veteran's Day

Easter                                                         Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Saturday, April 12, 2020                            Thanksgiving

Memorial Day                                           Thursday, November 26, 2020

Saturday, May 23, 2020                             Friday, November 27, 2020  

Monday, May 25, 2020                              Christmas             

Independence Day                                  Thursday, December 24, 2020 8am-12pm

 Saturday, July 4, 2020                              Friday, December 25, 2020

 

YOUR FUNDS ARE SAFE

Your Funds Are Safe at Cooperative Choice Network Credit Union, NCUA (National Credit Union Administration) insures our member's savings up to at least $250,000--with a higher total coverage available if the member has a combination of individual, joint, trust, payable-on-death and other accounts; there is also separate insurance coverage of up to $250,000 for individual retirement accounts.

NCUA is an agency of the federal government. NCUA recently reported the National Credit Union Share Insurance Fund at mid-year remained strong, with an equity-to-insured ratio estimated at 1.24% as of June 30th and projected to rise to 1.28% by year end.

 

Your Insured Funds

Presented by Credit Union National Assn. (CUNA), Washington, DC/July,2008